To contact any member of the committee please email and your email enquiry will be directed to the required person.


Paul Matthews

Vice Commodore

Jim Tennyson

Immediate Past Commodore

Hon. Secretary

Paul Watts

Hon. Treasurer

Nigel Metcalfe


Philip Black

Sailing Secretary

John Allen

Dinghy Secretary

Kevin Cushnahan

Cruising Secretary

Sean McCann

Youth Protection Officers

Laura Craig /Leanne Kelly Troughton

Committee Members

Tom Kelsey Kyle Baxter Desi Fahy Anthony McColgan Stuart McClatchey 

Spread the love